Second Grade

Mrs. Kerri Travalini - kerri.travalini@irsd.k12.de.us

Miss Jill Young - jill.young@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Mary Ellen Whelen - maryellen.whelen@irsd.k12.de.us

Ms.Mona Murray - mona.murray@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Shannon Gallo - shannon.gallo@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Megan Easter - megan.easter@irsd.k12.de.us