Specialists & Support Staff

Vocal Music - Dana Joseph - dana.joseph@irsd.k12.de.us

Instrumental Music
- DeAnna Zecchin - deanna.zecchin@irsd.k12.de.us

Art - Kate Gloyd  - kate.gloyd@irsd.k12.de.us

Library Media Specialist
- Karen Murray - karen.murray@irsd.k12.de.us

Technology - Whitney McMillon- whitney.mcmillon@irsd.k12.de.us

Physical Education - Mark Banks - mark.banks@irsd.k12.de.us

EXCEL - Dawn Keenan - dawn.keenan@irsd.k12.de.us

Counselor - Theresa O'Shields - theresa.o'shields@irsd.k12.de.us

Nurse - Michelle Baker - michelle.baker@irsd.k12.de.us - IMPORTANT INFORMATION FROM THE NURSE - Click here

Reading Specialist -Amanda Miller - amanda.miller@irsd.k12.de.us

Speech Therapist - Jude Anderson - jude.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

ELL - Tom Easter - thomas.easter@irsd.k12.de.us

Social Worker - Brooke Mitchell - brooke.mitchell@irsd.k12.de.us