Third Grade Teachers

Mrs. Amy Absher           amy.absher@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Jennifer Polly         jennifer.polly@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Olivia Kortvelesy    olivia.kortvelesy@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Gwen Kangas(Team)        gwen.kangas@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Megan Magee(Team)    megan.magee@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Alexis Tiberi (Team)       alexis.tiberi@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Kathleen Yuhanick          kathleen.yuhanick@irsd.k12.de.us