Administrative and Office Staff

Principal - Pam Webb   pamela.webb@irsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal - Barkley Heck  barkley.heck@irsd.k12.de.us

Secretary - Coleen Paul
coleen.paul@irsd.k12.de.us

Secretary -Anise Marvel-Blitz
anise.marvel-blitz@irsd.k12.de.us

Financial Secretary -Lisa Smith

lisa.smith@irsd.k12.de.us

Summer Constable - Thomas Elliott

Cafeteria Manager - Susan Pleasanton
susan.pleasanton@irsd.k12.de.us

Chief Custodian - Terry Morris
terry.morris@irsd.k12.de.us