Administrative and Office Staff

Principal - Pam Webb   pamela.webb@irsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal - Barkley Heck  barkley.heck@irsd.k12.de.us


Secretary - Lorie Stevens  
lorie.stevens@irsd.k12.de.us

Secretary - Coleen Paul
coleen.paul@irsd.k12.de.us

Financial Secretary - Linda Hurd
linda.hurd@irsd.k12.de.us

Constable - Barry Dean
barry.dean@irsd.k12.de.us

Cafeteria Manager - Susan Pleasanton
susan.pleasanton@irsd.k12.de.us

Chief Custodian - Terry Morris
terry.morris@irsd.k12.de.us