Fifth Grade Teachers

Ms. Mary Kreger mary.kreger@irsd.k12.de.us

Ms. Dana Lambert  dana.lambert@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Adriana Maciey adriana.maciey@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Heather Wood  heather.wood@irsd.k12.de.us

Mr. Holden Wingate  holden.wingate@irsd.k12.de.us 

5th Grade Band - Welcome Mr. Alexander Higgins  alexander.higgins@irsd.k12.de.us