ILC Teachers and Paras

Mrs. Linda Brown(3-5) linda.brown@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Christina Reed(K-3) christina.reed@irsd.k12.de.us

Ronna Cobb - Para Professional ronna.cobb@irsd.k12.de.us

Kristie VanZee- Para Professional kristie.vanzee@irsd.k12.de.us

Ashley Bennett - Para Professional ashley.bennett@irsd.k12.de.us

Cindy Wilson - Para Professional cindy.wilson@irsd.k12.de.us

Holden Wingate - Para Professional holden.wingate@irsd.k12.de.us