Second Grade Teachers

Ms. Jill Young jill.young@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Kerri Hurd    kerri.hurd@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Mary Ellen Whelen   maryellen.whelen@irsd.k12.de.us

Ms.Mona Murray    mona.murray@irsd.k12.de.us

Mrs. Shannon Gallo    shannon.gallo@irsd.k12.de.us

Ms. Lauren Mahoney   lauren.mahoney@irsd.k12.de.us