Specialists & Support Staff

Ashley Bennett - Para Professional   ashley.bennett@irsd.k12.de.us
Lisa Bennett - Para Professional  lisa.bennett@irsd.k12.de.us
Ronna Cobb - Para Professional ronna.cobb@irsd.k12.de.us
Cindy Wilson - Para Professional cynthia.wilson@irsd.k12.de.us
Kristie VanZee - Para Professional  kristie.vanzee@irsd.k12.de.us   

Math Specialist -Jill Oung
jill.young@irsd.k12.de.us

K-3 Reading Interventionist- Kerri Travalini
kerri.travalini@irsd.k12.de.us

ELL Interventionist - Karen Newcomer 
karen.newcomer@irsd.k12.de.us

Reading Specialist 
- Amanda Miller
amanda.miller@irsd.k12.de.us

EXCEL - Dawn Keenan 
dawn.keenan@irsd.k12.de.us

Occupational Therapist - Krystle Spencer
krystle.spencer@irsd.k12.de.us

Speech Therapist
- Jude Anderson 
judith.anderson@Irsd.k12.de.us

Physical Therapist -  Kimberly Trout
kimberly.trout@irsd.k12.de.us

HHPD Teachers - Pamela Whitney, Jan Alverez
pamela.whitney@irsd.k12.de.us
jan.alverez@irsd.k12.de.us