Specialists & Support Staff

Ashley Bennett - Para Professional   ashley.bennett@irsd.k12.de.us
Marissa McDonald - Para Professional  marissa.mcdonald@irsd.k12.de.us
Cindy Wilson - Para Professional cynthia.wilson@irsd.k12.de.us
Beverly Kalbrosky - Para Professional beverly.kalbrosky@irsd.k12.de.us

K-3 Interventionist- Kerri Travalini
kerri.travalini@irsd.k12.de.us

ELL Interventionist - Karen Newcomer 
karen.newcomer@irsd.k12.de.us

Reading Specialist 
- Amanda Miller
amanda.miller@irsd.k12.de.us


EXCEL
- Dawn Keenan 
dawn.keenan@irsd.k12.de.us

Occupational Therapist - Krystle Spencer
krystle.spencer@irsd.k12.de.us

Speech Therapist
- Jude Anderson 
judith.anderson@Irsd.k12.de.us

Physical Therapist -  Kimberly Trout
kimberly.trout@irsd.k12.de.us

HHPD Teachers - Pamela Whitney, Jan Alverez
pamela.whitney@irsd.k12.de.us
jan.alverez@irsd.k12.de.us